The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go. The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go. The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go. The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go.

BeConnected Team

Rhonda Connell, B.Ed.

Chief Executive Officer

250-727-3891 (204) rconnell@beconsupport.ca

 

Kristen Kay, B.A., B.S.W., R.S.W.

Director, Programs and Service Quality

250-727-3891 (203) kkay@beconsupport.ca

 

Meghan Stelp, B.A.

Manager, Human Resources

250-727-3891 (207) mstelp@beconsupport.ca

 

Christa Paquin

Coordinator, Contracted Services

250-727-3891 (206) cpaquin@beconsupport.ca

 

Jason Falk, B.A.

Coordinator, Contacted Services

250-727-3891 (205) jfalk@beconsupport.ca

 

Jennifer Faithfull

Coordinator, Contracted Services – Duncan

(250)-732-0071 jfaithfull@beconsupport.ca

 

Karla Landsiedel

Coordinator, Contracted Services – Duncan

(250)-732-0071 klandsiedel@beconsupport.ca

 

Home Coordinators:

Nicole Rue

Maggie Cavin

Justina Keisman

Sandy LeRoux

Julie Singh

Sandy Peljhan

Toni Yackobeck

Michael Nicoletti

Michelle Berkeley

Linda Sawchuk

Nathalie Emond

 

Administrative Personnel:

Susan Kay

Natasha Peljhan

Bosha Radis

Administrative personnel can be reached at the BeConnected Head Office, 250-727-3891.