The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go. The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go. The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go. The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go.

Our Leadership Team

Rhonda Connell, B.Ed.

Chief Executive Officer

250-727-3891 (ext. 204) rconnell@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Kristen Kay, B.A., B.S.W., R.S.W.

Director, Programs and Service Quality

250-727-3891 (ext. 203) kkay@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Cassie Connell

Manager, Human Resources

250-727-3891 (ext. 207) cconnell@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Chelsea Myra, B.A.

Coordinator, Communications and Special Projects

250-727-3891 (ext. 209) cmyra@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Lukas Wenzel

Senior Coordinator, Children and Youth Services

250-516-0153 highrock@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Workforce Development Team

250-727-3891 (ext. 207) workforce@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Coordinators of Contracted Services:

Christa Paquin

Coordinator, Contracted Services

250-727-3891 (ext. 206) cpaquin@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Jason Falk, B.A.

Coordinator, Contacted Services

250-727-3891 (ext. 205) jfalk@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Jennifer Faithfull

Coordinator, Contracted Services – Duncan

250-732-0071 jfaithfull@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Karla Landsiedel

Coordinator, Contracted Services – Duncan

250-732-0071 klandsiedel@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Administrative Personnel:

Administrative personnel can be reached at the BeConnected Head Office, 250-727-3891.

Susan Kay    ext. 202

Natasha Peljhan   ext. 201

Bosha Radis   ext. 200

 

Home Coordinators:

Ginger Prettie

Mike Maguire

Justina Kiesman

Ola Apara

Julie Singh

Sandy Peljhan

Kris Haynes

Lee Carlson

Penny Ann Miller

Linda Sawchuk

Richard Clamp

Danielle Hudson

Lukas Wenzel