The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go. The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go. The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go. The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go.

Our Leadership Team

Rhonda Connell, B.Ed.

Chief Executive Officer

250-727-3891 (ext. 204) rconnell@beconsupport.ca

 

Kristen Kay, B.A., B.S.W., R.S.W.

Director, Programs and Service Quality

250-727-3891 (ext. 203) kkay@beconsupport.ca

 

Chelsea Myra, B.A.

Coordinator, Communications and Special Projects

250-727-3891 (ext. 209) cmyra@beconsupport.ca

 

Justina Kiesman

Senior Coordinator, Children and Youth Services

250-516-0153 highrock@beconsupport.ca

 

Workforce Development Team

250-727-3891 (ext. 207) workforce@beconsupport.ca

 

Administrative Personnel:

Administrative personnel can be reached at the BeConnected Head Office, 250-727-3891.

Susan Kay    ext. 202

Natasha Peljhan   ext. 201

Bosha Radis   ext. 200

Nicole Abbott

 

Coordinators of Contracted Services:

Christa Paquin

Coordinator, Contracted Services

250-727-3891 (ext. 206) cpaquin@beconsupport.ca

 

Jason Falk, B.A.

Coordinator, Contacted Services

250-727-3891 (ext. 205) jfalk@beconsupport.ca

 

Jennifer Faithfull

Coordinator, Contracted Services – Duncan

250-732-0071 jfaithfull@beconsupport.ca

 

Karla Landsiedel

Coordinator, Contracted Services – Duncan

250-732-0071 klandsiedel@beconsupport.ca

 

Home Coordinators:

Shirley McRae

Maggie Cavin

Kate Engert

Julie Singh

Sandy Peljhan

Mike Maguire

Cassie Connell

Penny Ann Miller

Linda Sawchuk

Richard Clamp

Lukas Wenzel

Justina Kiesman