The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go. The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go. The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go. The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go.

Our Leadership Team

Rhonda Connell, B.Ed.

Chief Executive Officer

250-727-3891 (ext. 204) rconnell@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Kristen Kay, B.A., B.S.W., R.S.W.

Director, Programs and Service Quality

250-727-3891 (ext. 203) kkay@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Nicole Huk

Manager, Human Resources

250-727-3891 (ext. 207) nhuk@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Chelsea Myra, B.A.

Coordinator, Communications and Special Projects

250-727-3891 (ext. 209) cmyra@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Cassie Connell

Senior Coordinator, Adult Residential Services

cconnell@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Justina Kiesman

Senior Coordinator, Children and Youth Services

250-516-0153 highrock@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Workforce Development Team

250-727-3891 (ext. 207) workforce@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Coordinators of Contracted Services:

Christa Paquin

Coordinator, Contracted Services

250-727-3891 (ext. 206) cpaquin@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Jason Falk, B.A.

Coordinator, Contacted Services

250-727-3891 (ext. 205) jfalk@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Jennifer Faithfull

Coordinator, Contracted Services – Duncan

250-732-0071 jfaithfull@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Karla Landsiedel

Coordinator, Contracted Services – Duncan

250-732-0071 klandsiedel@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Administrative Personnel:

Administrative personnel can be reached at the BeConnected Head Office, 250-727-3891.

Susan Kay    ext. 202

Natasha Peljhan   ext. 201

Bosha Radis   ext. 200

 

Home Coordinators:

Ginger Prettie

Mike Maguire

Crystal Fulber

Julie Singh

Sandy Peljhan

Jordan Hainsworth

Lee Carlson

Penny Ann Miller

Linda Sawchuk

Richard Clamp

Lukas Wenzel

Justina Kiesman