The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go. The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go. The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go. The support you need for the life you want. Ready. Support. Go.

Our Leadership Team

Rhonda Connell, B.Ed.

Chief Executive Officer

250-727-3891 (ext. 204) rconnell@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Kristen Kay, B.A., B.S.W., R.S.W.

Director, Programs and Service Quality

250-727-3891 (ext. 203) kkay@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Lisa Richards

Coordinator, Accounting

250-727-3891 (ext. 202) lrichards@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Cassie Connell, B.A., MIO

Manager, Human Resources

250-727-3891 (ext. 207) cconnell@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Chelsea Myra, B.A.

Coordinator, Communications and Special Projects

250-727-3891 (ext. 209) cmyra@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

 

Workforce Development Team

250-727-3891 (ext. 207) workforce@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Coordinators of Contracted Services:

Christa Paquin

Coordinator, Contracted Services

250-727-3891 (ext. 206) cpaquin@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Jennifer Faithfull

Coordinator, Contracted Services – Duncan

250-732-0071 jfaithfull@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Karla Landsiedel

Coordinator, Contracted Services – Duncan

250-732-0071 klandsiedel@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Victoria Hoyt

Coordinator, Contacted Services

250-727-3891 (ext. 208) vhoyt@beconnectedsupport.ca

 

Administrative Personnel:

Administrative personnel can be reached at the BeConnected Head Office, 250-727-3891.

Natasha Peljhan   ext. 201

Bosha Radis   ext. 200

Nicole Abbott

 

Home Coordinators:

Ginger Prettie

Mike Maguire

Justina Kiesman

Ola Apara

Jessica Godspower

Sandy Peljhan

Kris Haynes

Lee Carlson

Kyle Zosiak

Linda Sawchuk

Richard Clamp

Lukas Wenzel